

#### **The Cabinet**

Taoiseach
Michael Martin

Party: Fianna Fail

Constituency: Cork South-Central



Tanaiste
Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation
Leo Varadkar

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Dublin West



Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment; and Transport, Tourism and Sport Eamon Ryan

Party: Green Party

Constituency: Dublin Bay South



Department of Finance Paschal Donohoe

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Dublin Central



Department of Public Expenditure and Reform Michael McGrath

Party: Fianna Fail

Constituency: Cork South-Central





## Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht Catherine Martin

Party: Green Party

Constituency: Dublin Rathdown



#### Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government Darragh O'Brien

Party: Fianna Fail

Constituency: Dublin Fingal



### Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade; and Defence Simon Coveney

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Cork South-Central



# Department of Education and Skills Norma Foley

Party: Fianna Fail Constituency: Kerry



Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection; and Rural and Community Development Heather Humphreys

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Cavan-Monaghan





#### **Department of Children and Youth Affairs Roderic O'Gorman**

Party: Green Party

Constituency: Dublin West



#### Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science Simon Harris

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Wicklow



## Department of Justice and Equality Helen McEntee

Party: Fine Gael

Constituency: Meath East



# Department of Health Stephen Donnelly

Party: Fianna Fail Constituency: Wicklow



## Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine Charlie McConalogue

Party: Fianna Fail Constituency: Donegal





### **Speaker / Chairperson**

Ceann Comheirle Sean O'Fearghail

Party: Fianna Fail

Constituency: Kildare South

Leas-Ceann Comheirle Catherine Connolly

Party: Independent

Constituency: Galway West



