

First Minister



Ms Michelle O'Neill The Executive Office

junior Minister



Ms Aisling Reilly The Executive Office

Minister



Mrs Naomi Long
Department of Justice

Minister



Dr Caoimhe Archibald Department of Finance

Minister



Mr Andrew Muir

Department of Agriculture, Environment and
Rural Affairs

Minister



Mr John O'Dowd Department for Infrastructure

deputy First Minister



Mrs Emma Little-Pengelly The Executive Office

junior Minister



Mrs Pam Cameron The Executive Office

Minister



Mr Mike Nesbitt Department of Health

Minister



Mr Paul Givan
Department of Education

Minister



Mr Conor Murphy
Department for the Economy

Minister



Mr Gordon Lyons
Department for Communities



#### **Executive Office**

Mrs Michelle O'Neill First Minister The Executive Office



Mrs Emma Little-Pengelly
Deputy First Minister
The Executive Office



Ms Aisling Reilly
The Executive Office



Mrs Pam Cameron
The Executive Office



Committee Chair



Ms Paula Bradshaw Alliance Party South Belfast





Mr Stewart Dickson Alliance Party East Antrim



Mr Timothy Gaston
Traditional Unionist Voice
North Antrim



Mr Harry Harvey
Democratic Unionist Party
Strangford



Mr Brian Kingston
Democratic Unionist Party
North Belfast



Ms Sinéad McLaughlin Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle



Ms Carál Ní Chuilín Sinn Féin North Belfast



**Ms Emma Sheerin** Sinn Féin Mid Ulster



Ms Claire Sugden Independent East Londonderry



#### Department of Justice

Mrs Naomi Long Minister Department of Justice



Committee Chair



Ms Joanne Bunting
Democratic Unionist Party
East Belfast





Miss Deirdre Hargey Sinn Féin South Belfast



Mr Doug Beattie MC Ulster Unionist Party Upper Bann



Mr Maurice Bradley
Democratic Unionist Party
East Londonderry



Mr Stephen Dunne
Democratic Unionist Party
North Down



Ms Connie Egan Alliance Party North Down



Mrs Sinéad Ennis Sinn Féin South Down



Mrs Ciara Ferguson Sinn Féin Foyle



Mr Justin McNulty Social Democratic and Labour Party Newry and Armagh



### Department of Health

**Mr Mike Nesbitt** Minister Department of Health



Committee Chair



Ms Liz Kimmins Sinn Féin Newry and Armagh



Mr Danny Donnelly Alliance Party East Antrim



Mr Alan Chambers Ulster Unionist Party North Down



Mrs Linda Dillon Sinn Féin Mid Ulster



Mrs Diane Dodds Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann



Miss Órlaithí Flynn Sinn Féin West Belfast



Miss Nuala McAllister Alliance Party North Belfast



Mr Colin McGrath Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down



Mr Alan Robinson Democratic Unionist Party East Londonderry



### Department of Finance

**Dr Caoimhe Archibald**Minister
Department of Finance



Committee Chair



Mr Matthew O'Toole
Social Democratic and Labour Party
South Belfast



Ms Diane Forsythe
Democratic Unionist Party
South Down



Dr Steve Aiken OBE
Ulster Unionist Party
South Antrim



Mr Phillip Brett

Democratic Unionist Party

North Belfast



Miss Nicola Brogan Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Mr Gerry Carroll
People Before Profit Alliance
West Belfast



Mr Paul Frew
Democratic Unionist Party
North Antrim



Miss Deirdre Hargey Sinn Féin South Belfast



**Mr Eóin Tennyson** Alliance Party Upper Bann



### Department of Education

Mr Paul Givan
Minister
Department of Education



Committee Chair



Mr Nick Mathison Alliance Party Strangford





Mr Pat Sheehan Sinn Féin West Belfast



Mr Danny Baker Sinn Féin West Belfast



Mr David Brooks

Democratic Unionist Party

East Belfast



Mr Colin Crawford Ulster Unionist Party North Antrim



Mrs Michelle Guy Alliance Party Lagan Valley



Ms Cara Hunter
Social Democratic and Labour Party
East Londonderry



Mr Peter Martin
Democratic Unionist Party
North Down



Mrs Cathy Mason Sinn Féin South Down



# Department of Agriculture **Environment and Rural Affairs**

**Mr Andrew Muir** Minister Department of Agriculture **Environment and Rural Affairs** 



**Committee Chair** 



Mr Robbie Butler Ulster Unionist Party Lagan Valley



Mr Declan McAleer Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Mr John Blair Alliance Party South Antrim



Miss Nicola Brogan Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Mr Tom Buchanan Democratic Unionist Party West Tyrone



Mr William Irwin Democratic Unionist Party Newry and Armagh



Mr Patsy McGlone Social Democratic and Labour Party Mid Ulster



Miss Michelle McIlveen Democratic Unionist Party Strangford



Miss Aine Murphy Sinn Féin Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Compiled 21/11/24



## Department for the Economy

Mr Conor Murphy Minister Department for the Economy



**Committee Chair** 



Mr Phillip Brett
Democratic Unionist Party
North Belfast





**Mr Gary Middleton**Democratic Unionist Party
Foyle



Ms Diana Armstrong
Ulster Unionist Party
Fermanagh and South Tyrone



**Mr Jonathan Buckley**Democratic Unionist Party
Upper Bann



**Mr Pádraig Delargy** Sinn Féin Foyle



Mr David Honeyford Alliance Party Lagan Valley



Mr Philip McGuigan Sinn Féin North Antrim



Ms Sinéad McLaughlin Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle



Ms Kate Nicholl
Alliance Party
South Belfast

Compiled 21/11/24



# Department for Infrastructure

Mr John O'Dowd Minister Department for Infrastructure



**Committee Chair** 



Mrs Deborah Erskine
Democratic Unionist Party
Fermanagh and South Tyrone





Mr John Stewart
Ulster Unionist Party
East Antrim



Mr Danny Baker Sinn Féin West Belfast



Mr Cathal Boylan Sinn Féin Newry and Armagh



Mr Keith Buchanan

Democratic Unionist Party

Mid Ulster



**Mr Stephen Dunne** Democratic Unionist Party North Down



Mr Mark Durkan
Social Democratic and Labour Party
Foyle



Mr Andrew McMurray
Alliance Party
South Down



Mr Peter McReynolds Alliance Party East Belfast



### **Department for Communities**

Mr Gordon Lyons
Minister
Department for
Infrastructure



Committee Chair



**Mr Colm Gildernew** Sinn Féin Fermanagh and South Tyrone





Mrs Ciara Ferguson Sinn Féin Foyle



Mr Andy Allen MBE Ulster Unionist Party East Belfast



Ms Kellie Armstrong Alliance Party Strangford



Mr Maurice Bradley
Democratic Unionist Party
East Londonderry



Mr Brian Kingston Democratic Unionist Party North Belfast



Mr Daniel McCrossan
Social Democratic and Labour Party
West Tyrone



**Mr Maolíosa McHugh** Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Ms Sian Mulholland Alliance Party North Antrim