

East Antrim Assembly Members



Ms Cheryl Brownlee Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim



Mr Stewart Dickson Alliance Party East Antrim



Mr Danny Donnelly Alliance Party East Antrim



Mr Gordon Lyons Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim



Mr John Stewart Ulster Unionist Party East Antrim



East Belfast Assembly Members



Mr Andy Allen MBE Ulster Unionist Party East Belfast



Mr David Brooks Democratic Unionist Party East Belfast



Ms Joanne Bunting Democratic Unionist Party East Belfast



Mrs Naomi Long Alliance Party East Belfast



Mr Peter McReynolds Alliance Party East Belfast



East Londonderry Assembly Members



Dr Caoimhe Archibald Sinn Féin East Londonderry



Mr Maurice Bradley Democratic Unionist Party East Londonderry



Ms Cara Hunter Social Democratic and Labour Party East Londonderry



Mr Alan Robinson Democratic Unionist Party East Londonderry



Ms Claire Sugden Independent East Londonderry



Fermanagh and South Tyrone Assembly Members



Miss Jemma Dolan Sinn Féin Fermanagh and South Tyrone



Mr Tom Elliott Ulster Unionist Party Fermanagh and South Tyrone



Mrs Deborah Erskine Democratic Unionist Party Fermanagh and South Tyrone



Mr Colm Gildernew Sinn Féin Fermanagh and South Tyrone



Miss Áine Murphy Sinn Féin Fermanagh and South Tyrone



Foyle Assembly Members



Mr Pádraig Delargy Sinn Féin Foyle



Mr Mark Durkan

Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle



Mrs Ciara Ferguson Sinn Féin Foyle



Ms Sinéad McLaughlin Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle



Mr Gary Middleton Democratic Unionist Party Foyle



Lagan Valley Assembly Members



Mr Robbie Butler Ulster Unionist Party Lagan Valley



Mr Paul Givan

Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley



Mrs Michelle Guy Alliance Party Lagan Valley



Mr David Honeyford Alliance Party Lagan Valley



Mrs Emma Little-Pengelly Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley



Mid Ulster Assembly Members



Mr Keith Buchanan Democratic Unionist Party Mid Ulster



Mrs Linda Dillon Sinn Féin Mid Ulster



Mr Patsy McGlone Social Democratic and Labour Party Mid Ulster



Ms Michelle O'Neill Sinn Féin Mid Ulster



Ms Emma Sheerin Sinn Féin Mid Ulster



Newry and Armagh Assembly Members



Mr Cathal Boylan Sinn Féin Newry and Armagh



Mr William Irwin Democratic Unionist Party Newry and Armagh



Ms Liz Kimmins Sinn Féin Newry and Armagh



Mr Justin McNulty Social Democratic and Labour Party Newry and Armagh



Mr Conor Murphy Sinn Féin Newry and Armagh



North Antrim Assembly Members



Mr Colin Crawford Ulster Unionist Party North Antrim



Mr Paul Frew Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim



Mr Timothy Gaston Traditional Unionist Voice North Antrim



Mr Philip McGuigan Sinn Féin North Antrim



Ms Sian Mulholland Alliance Party North Antrim



North Belfast Assembly Members



Mr Phillip Brett Democratic Unionist Party North Belfast



Mr Gerry Kelly Sinn Féin North Belfast



Mr Brian Kingston Democratic Unionist Party North Belfast



Miss Nuala McAllister Alliance Party North Belfast



Ms Carál Ní Chuilín Sinn Féin North Belfast



North Down Assembly Members



Mr Alan Chambers Ulster Unionist Party North Down



Mr Stephen Dunne Democratic Unionist Party North Down



Ms Connie Egan Alliance Party North Down



Mr Peter Martin Democratic Unionist Party North Down



Mr Andrew Muir Alliance Party North Down



South Antrim Assembly Members



Dr Steve Aiken OBE Ulster Unionist Party South Antrim



Mr John Blair Alliance Party South Antrim



Mrs Pam Cameron Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim



Mr Trevor Clarke Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim



Mr Declan Kearney Sinn Féin South Antrim



South Belfast Assembly Members



Ms Paula Bradshaw Alliance Party South Belfast



Miss Deirdre Hargey Sinn Féin South Belfast



Ms Kate Nicholl Alliance Party South Belfast



Mr Matthew O'Toole Social Democratic and Labour Party South Belfast



Mr Edwin Poots Democratic Unionist Party South Belfast



South Down Assembly Members



Mrs Sinéad Ennis Sinn Féin South Down



Ms Diane Forsythe Democratic Unionist Party South Down



Mrs Cathy Mason Sinn Féin South Down



Mr Colin McGrath Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down



Mr Andrew McMurray Alliance Party South Down



Strangford Assembly Members



Ms Kellie Armstrong Alliance Party Strangford



Mr Harry Harvey Democratic Unionist Party Strangford



Mr Nick Mathison Alliance Party Strangford



Miss Michelle McIlveen Democratic Unionist Party Strangford



Mr Mike Nesbitt Ulster Unionist Party Strangford



Upper Bann Assembly Members



Mr Doug Beattie MC Ulster Unionist Party Upper Bann



Mr Jonathan Buckley Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann



Mrs Diane Dodds Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann



Mr John O'Dowd Sinn Féin Upper Bann



Mr Eóin Tennyson Alliance Party Upper Bann



West Belfast Assembly Members



Mr Danny Baker Sinn Féin West Belfast



Mr Gerry Carroll People Before Profit Alliance West Belfast



Miss Órlaithí Flynn Sinn Féin West Belfast



Ms Aisling Reilly Sinn Féin West Belfast



Mr Pat Sheehan Sinn Féin West Belfast



West Tyrone Assembly Members



Miss Nicola Brogan Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Mr Tom Buchanan Democratic Unionist Party West Tyrone



Mr Declan McAleer Sinn Féin West Tyrone



Mr Daniel McCrossan Social Democratic and Labour Party West Tyrone



Mr Maolíosa McHugh Sinn Féin West Tyrone